General info

The conference will be the fifteenth one in a series of meetings on physics beyond the Standard Model, organized jointly by several European groups: Bonn, CERN, Ecole Polytechnique, ICTP, Madrid, Oxford, Padua, Pisa, SISSA and Warsaw.

The conference is organized by the Institute of Theoretical Physics, Faculty of Physics, University of Warsaw together with the Polish Academy of Arts and Sciences and the Polish Physical Society. The conference is included in the activities of and partially sponsored by the Marie Curie Initial Training Network UNILHC.

International advisory committee

  • I. Antoniadis (CERN)
  • R. Barbieri (Pisa)
  • J. Ellis (King's College and CERN)
  • H.P. Nilles (Bonn)
  • S. Pokorski (Warsaw)
  • M. Quiros (Barcelona)
  • G. Ross (Oxford)
  • C. Savoy (Saclay)
  • G. Senjanovic (ICTP)
  • F. Zwirner (Padua)

Local organizing committee

  • Z. Lalak - chair
  • Z. Ajduk
  • B. Grzadkowski
  • J. Kalinowski
  • M. Krawczyk
  • M. Olechowski (vice-chair)
  • J. Pawełczyk
  • S. Pokorski
  • K. Turzynski (scientific secretary)

Scientific programme

The conference will cover a broad spectrum of physics beyond the Standard Model and of the interface between particle physics and cosmology, with emphasis on the topics related to the present experimental programmes.

Last update: May 17, 2012, 3:23 p.m.

Organized by

Sponsored by